Thoughts from Counselors

Out of bed, sleepy head

ZZZs

Do you ever have a morning where you hit the snooze button a few too many times?  That was me this morning.  Then I had to rush to get ready for the day, pack my lunch, feed the dog, and get out the door, all without being late to work.  This was the reminder I needed to start using my Carrot alarm app again.  I set the snooze feature for only two minutes long, and it doesn’t take too many times of the loud, obnoxious siren to get me out of bed in the morning.  I can’t even turn in off accidentally, because first I have to complete the various tasks to make it quiet again.  Watch this video to see what I mean:

So, if you are like me and have too close a relationship with the snooze button some days, I highly recommend this app.  Trust me, it’s worth 99 cents to not sleep through that 7:30 am final.

Carol

Leave a Reply

